Class Ambassadorbccemblem.jpg (103547 bytes)

Home

 

 

Now it is a lot easier to get in touch of your class mates. Each class will have a class Ambassador and 2nd nominant. If your class is not on the list please contact Giuseppe on how become your class ambassador.

Year Title Name Cell E-Mail School
1965 Ambassador Michael Dalton 0833655270 dalton.christine@gmail.com CLF
1972 Ambassador Mike McGarvie 0828989043 mcgarvie@mweb.co.za CLF
1974 Ambassador Errard Sullivan +27 824509161 sull@iafrica.com St Conrad's
1974 2nd Nominant Shelle (Robinson) Hack   hackfam@intekom.co.za St Conrad's
1975 Ambassador Joe Visser 0835766232 liefied@lantic.net St Conrad's
1976 Ambassador Ulrich Sibiski +255  753861163 USibilski@barrick.com St Conrad's
1977 Ambassador Theresa Manners-Wood +27 829217578 Theresa.Manners-Wood@za.sabmiller.com St Conrad's
1977 2nd Nominant Andre wentzel 00267 7127920 andre@wentzel.co.za St Conrad's
1983 Ambassador Rosita Lazzari (Rossi) +27 833091775 rosita@gds.co.za St Conrad's
1983 2nd Nominant Lynn Campodonico (Berman) +27 826372863 lynn@st-conrads.co.za St Conrad's
1984 Ambassador Giuseppe D'Amico +27 833250209 g@the-godfather.co.za St Conrad's
1985 Ambassador Harold Bernt +27 184685738 ghauto@lantic.net St Conrad's
1985 2nd Nominant Pasqualino Lattuca +27 827727638 pasco@securitywarehouse.co.za St Conrad's
1986 Ambassador Michelle Goodwin 0835478413 michelle@digiscrapper.co.za St Conrad's
1995 Ambassador Vanessa Alwar (Naus) 0799653388 vanessaa@quest.co.za St Conrad's
           
           
           
           
           
           
           

 

Home ]

Send mail to g@the-godfather.co.za  with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 1999 Old Saints
Last modified: 15-Apr-2011